American Idol 2012 judges

Fox has released the American Idol 2012 schedule and everything seems to be the same as last season.

Here’s the schedule pulled from an Idol press release:

Wednesday, Jan. 18 (8:00-10:00 PM)           Season Premiere, Part 1
Thursday, Jan. 19 (8:00-9:00 PM)                 Season Premiere, Part 2
Sunday, Jan. 22  (10:00-11:00 PM)  Auditions Episode
Wednesday, Jan. 25 (8:00-9:00 PM)             Auditions Episode
Thursday, Jan. 26 (8:00-9:00 PM)                 Auditions Episode
Wednesday, Feb. 1 (8:00-9:00 PM)               Auditions Episode
Thursday, Feb. 2 (8:00-9:00 PM)                   Auditions Episode
Wednesday, Feb. 8 (8:00-9:00 PM)               Auditions Episode
Thursday, Feb. 9 (8:00-9:00 PM)                   Hollywood Round, Part 1
Wednesday, Feb. 15 (8:00-10:00 PM)           Hollywood Round, Part 2
Thursday, Feb. 16 (8:00-9:00 PM)                 Hollywood Round, Part 3
Wednesday, Feb. 22 (8:00-10:00 PM)           Performance Challenge
Thursday, Feb. 23 (8:00-9:00 PM)                 Semifinalists Announced
Tuesday, Feb. 28 (8:00-10:00 PM)                Semifinalists Perform/400th Episode
Wednesday, Feb. 29 (8:00-10:00 PM)           Semifinalists Perform
Thursday, March 1 (8:00-10:00 PM)              Results; Finalists & Wild Card Picks
Wednesday, March 7 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Top 13 Finalists Perform
Thursday, March 8 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Top 13 Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, March 14 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Top 12 Finalists Perform
Thursday, March 15 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, March 21 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Top 10 Finalists Perform
Thursday, March 22 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, March 28 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Top 9 Finalists Perform
Thursday, March 29 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, April 4 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Top 8 Finalists Perform
Thursday, April 5 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, April 11 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Top 7 Finalists Perform
Thursday, April 12 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, April 18 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Top 7 Round 2 Finalists Perform
Thursday, April 19 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, April 25 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Top 6/5 Finalists Perform
Thursday, April 26 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, May 2 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Finalists Perform
Thursday, May 3 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, May 9 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Finalists Perform
Thursday, May 10 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Wednesday, May 16 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Finalists Perform
Thursday, May 17 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Results Show & Elimination
Tuesday, May 22 (8:00-10:00 PM)          Season Finale – Performances
Wednesda, May 23 (8:00-9:00 PM)                Season Finale – Results


Sharing Is Caring! Share this article with your friends:

Subscribe to free American Idol updates on Facebook, Twitter, RSS, & Email