Colton Dixon, Skylar Lane To Present At CMT Awards

American Idol 2012 Skylar and Colton

It’s going to one big American Idol reunion at the 2012 CMT Music Awards.

Season 11 contestants Colton Dixon and Skylar Laine will be presenting at the wards, it was announced today. They’ll be joining the presenters list with other American Idol alumni Jordin Sparks and Kellie Pickler.

On top of the presenters, other former Idol contestants are scheduled to be a part of the entertainment lineup. Idol winners Carrie Underwood and Scotty McCreery will take the stage as will Season 10 runner-up Lauren Alaina and season nine’s Casey James.

Other performance during the night will include Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley, Pistol Annies, Rascal Flatts, Darius Rucker, The Band Perry, Hank Williams Jr. and Zac Brown Band.

The 2012 CMT Music Awards air live this Wednesday at 8 pm.