American Idol 2012 Spoilers: Top 7 Round 2 Song List Revealed

Ready to find out what the American Idol 2012 finalists will be singing tonight when the Top 7 take the stage again? We’ve got your American Idol spoilers right here then. Read on to find out what is on the play list for the “Now” and “Then” songs. Of course the fun will be pairing the songs with their potential performer, so have at it in the comments below.

American Idol 2012 Top 7 Round 2 “Now” Song List:

  • “No One” – Alicia Keys
  • “I Believe” – Fantasia
  • “Rolling In The Deep” – Adele
  • “U Got It Bad” – Usher
  • “Born This Way” – Lady Gaga
  • “Fallin'” – Alicia Keys
  • “Bad Romance” – Lady Gaga

American Idol 2012 Top 7 Round 2 “Then” Song List:

  • “In The Midnight Hour” – Wilson Pickett
  • “A Change Is Gonna Come” – Sam Cooke
  • “September” – Earth, Wind, & Fire
  • “Son Of A Preacher Man” – Dusty Springfield
  • “Try A Little Tenderness” – Otis Redding
  • “Heard It Through The Grapevine” – Marvin Gaye
  • “Let’s Get It On” – Marvin Gaye

Who do you think will be singing each song tonight on American Idol 2012?

American Idol 2012 spoilers - Top 7 songlist